Hirschmann Automotive

Reliability doesn’t depend on situations – it`s part of our identity.

Since more than 60 years, we work on the progress of the automotive industry. We stand for movement and security on the street. For us that means flexibility, reliability and innovation. Our specialty: Contacting- and connectorsystems, sensorsystems, special cable assemblies and overmoulded technology.

If it is about standard products or individual customized solutions, our product spectrum ensures reliability under the most extreme conditions and in highly demanding areas within a vehicle.

Our Products
Play
…

Get in and make it big

Hirschmann Automotive has been training apprentices since 1960. Since then, more than 630 apprentices have received qualified training and thus the best possible preparation for their future professional success. The apprentices experience their training in an environment of state-of-the-art technology and equipment. In addition to the subject-specific training, they go through a multi-faceted program, learn general business know-how as well as social skills.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and statistics cookies. You decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy & Imprint.

Hirschmann Automotive

Zuverlässigkeit ist keine Frage der Umstände, sondern unser Selbstverständnis

Seit über 60 Jahren arbeiten wir am Fortschritt der Automobilindustrie. Wir stehen für Bewegung und Sicherheit auf der Straße. Für uns bedeutet das Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Innovation. Unsere Spezialität: Steck-, Kontaktierungs- und Sensorsysteme sowie Spezialkabellösungen und Kunststoff-Umspritz-Technologie.

Ob Standardprodukte oder individuelle Kundenlösungen, unser Produktspektrum gewährleistet Zuverlässigkeit unter extremsten Bedingungen und in hoch beanspruchten Bereichen im Fahrzeug.

Unsere Produkte
Play
…

Steig bei uns ein und komm groß raus

Hirschmann Automotive bildet seit 1960 Lehrlinge aus. Mehr als 630 Lehrlinge haben seit damals eine qualifizierte Ausbildung und damit bestmögliche Vorbereitung für Ihren weiteren beruflichen Erfolg bekommen. Die Lehrlinge erleben ihre Ausbildung in einem Umfeld von modernster Technologie und Ausstattung. Neben der fachspezifischen Ausbildung durchlaufen sie ein vielschichtiges Programm, erlernen allgemeines unternehmerisches Know-how wie auch soziale Kompetenzen.

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.