trend presents 300 best employers of Austria 2020

For the fourth time in a row, the magazine trend in cooperation with the employer assessment platform kununu and Statista published the ranking of the 300 best employers in Austria and voted Hirschmann Automotive into the top 10 in the “Automotive and Vehicle Construction” sector. 

Over a period of several months, the ranking was determined in an elaborate procedure. A total of 1,000 companies from 20 sectors were assessed, from which the 300 best employers in Austria were evaluated. In total, more than 200,000 individual employee assessments of over 1,000 Austrian companies with at least 200 employees each from 20 different sectors were collected and evaluated. Hirschmann Automotive takes 7th place in the industry ranking and 86th place in the overall ranking.

The overall ranking of the 300 best employers in 2020 can be viewed at www.trend.at/toparbeitgeber.

 

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and statistics cookies. You decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy & Imprint.

trend präsentiert 300 beste Arbeitgeber Österreichs 2020

Bereits zum vierten Mal in Folge hat das Magazin trend in Kooperation mit der Arbeitgeber-Bewertungsplattform kununu und Statista das Ranking der 300 besten Arbeitgeber Österreichs veröffentlicht und Hirschmann Automotive in die Top 10 der Branche „Automobil und Fahrzeugbau“ gewählt. 

Über mehrere Monate hinweg wurde das Ranking in einem aufwändigen Verfahren ermittelt. Beurteilt wurden 1.000 Unternehmen aus 20 Branchen, woraus die 300 besten Arbeitgeber Österreichs ausgewertet wurden. In Summe wurden dabei mehr als 200.000 einzelne Beurteilungen von Dienstnehmern zu über 1.000 österreichischen Unternehmen mit jeweils mindestens 200 Mitarbeitenden aus 20 verschiedenen Branchen erhoben und ausgewertet. Hirschmann Automotive belegt im Branchenranking den 7. und im Gesamtranking den 86. Platz.

Unter www.trend.at/toparbeitgeber ist das Gesamtranking der 300 besten Arbeitgeber des Jahres 2020 einzusehen.

 

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.