Report Trade Show Intersolar Europe 2015

From June 10 to June 12 our Renewable Energy-team was at the Intersolar Europe in Munich taking part with their own booth. The Intersolar is the worldwide leading fair specialized in solar economy and its partners. On a surface of 72000 m² more than 1000 exhibitors showed the most recent market and technology trends.

This year’s participation in the Intersolar may be considered the most successful presentation on a fair since the division ever exists.

Just before the fair the development got to a point that a portfolio could be introduced, which responds to the market needs and which was extremely innovative and that we presented ourselves as technological leader.

Our product portfolio actually contains eight different junction boxes for thin film and crystalline modules as well as a single-pole connector, which is fixed at the connecting boxes.

The HC4 Fresh Connector, which we presented as a field assembly for the first time, caused a lot of enthusiasm whether it is about prospective customers or interested parties. By means of a newly developed crimp tool they could try the simple, fast and solid handling of the connector directly on the booth and carry home the parts they made.

It was also a pleasure for us that for the first time five panel manufacturers introduced our junction boxes with connectors on their exhibited modules and herewith served as a multiplicator for our presentation on the fair.

 

hirschmann-intersolar-europe-2015

 

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and statistics cookies. You decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy & Imprint.

Messebericht zur Intersolar Europe 2015

Vom 10. bis 12. Juni war unser Renewable Energy Team auf der Intersolar Europe in München als Aussteller vertreten. Die Intersolar ist die weltweit führende Fachmesse für die Solarwirtschaft und ihre Partner. Mehr als 1.000 Aussteller präsentierten auf 72.000 m² die neuesten Markt- und Technologietrends.

Die diesjährige Teilnahme an der Intersolar kann als erfolgreichster Messeauftritt seit Bestehen der Division bezeichnet werden.

Die Entwicklungsarbeiten wurden  bis vor der Messe dahingegen abgeschlossen, dass ein den Marktbedürfnissen entsprechendes und äußerst innovatives Portfolio vorgestellt werden konnte und
wir uns als Technologieführer präsentierten.

Unser Produktportfolio beinhaltet derzeit acht Varianten von Anschlussboxen für Dünnschicht- und kristalline Module sowie ein einpoliger Steckverbinder, der an den Anschlussboxen angeschlagen wird.

Der HC4 Fresh Connector, den wir erstmals feldkonfektionierbar vorstellten,  fand besondere Begeisterung bei potenziellen Kunden und Interessenten. Diese konnten am Messestand mit Hilfe eines neu  entwickelten Crimpwerkzeuges die einfache, schnelle und zuverlässige Verarbeitung des Steckbinders ausprobieren und die selbst hergestellten Teile mit nach Hause nehmen.

Erfreulich war zudem, dass  zum ersten Mal fünf Panelhersteller auf ihren Ausstellungsmodulen unsere Anschlussboxen mit Steckverbindern präsentierten und somit als Multiplikator für unsere Messeauftritt  dienten.

 

hirschmann-intersolar-europe-2015

 

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.