Annual general meeting of the company fire brigade and first aid group

Last Friday, February 7, 2020, the 29th annual general meeting of the company fire department and the 4th annual general meeting of the first-aid group of Hirschmann Automotive took place.

Company fire brigade commander Andreas Kiechle led through the presentation and reported on the events of the past year. Gerhard Kummer, EHS-Coordinator of Hirschmann Automotive, then gave an insight into the activities of the first aid team. In addition to the fire department members, Corinna Kühschweiger (Head of Human Resources) and Patrick Perl (Cook) took part in the event. Manfred Morscher (district fire department inspector), Jürgen Grubmüller (representative of the plant fire departments) and Wolfgang Stöcklmair (section commander) were welcomed as external guests by the state fire department association. Also present from the neighbouring fire brigades were Hans Lampert (Rankweil), Werner Rettenberger (Meiningen) and Kevin Mahle König Marzari (works fire brigade).

Following the review of the year, Andreas Kiechle was honoured by the State Fire Brigade Association with the Silver Cross of Merit for his 17-year commanding position. Manfred Morscher and Jürgen Grubmüller presented the badge of honor. On behalf of the employer Hirschmann Automotive, Corinna Kühschweiger handed over a present and the team a small tribute.

 

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and statistics cookies. You decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy & Imprint.

Jahreshauptversammlung der Betriebsfeuerwehr und Ersthelfergruppe

Am vergangenen Freitag, dem 7. Februar 2020, fand die 29. Jahreshauptversammlung der Betriebsfeuerwehr sowie die 4. Jahreshauptversammlung der Ersthelfergruppe von Hirschmann Automotive statt.

Betriebsfeuerwehr Kommandant Andreas Kiechle führte durch die Präsentation und berichtete von den Ereignissen des vergangenen Jahres. Gerhard Kummer, EHS-Koordinator von Hirschmann Automotive, gab anschließend einen Einblick in die Tätigkeiten der Ersthelfermannschaft. An der Veranstaltung nahmen von Hirschmann Automotive, neben den Feuerwehrmitglieder, Corinna Kühschweiger (Head of Human Resources) und Patrick Perl (Cook) teil. Als externe Gäste wurden vom Landesfeuerwehrverband Manfred Morscher (Bezirksfeuerwehrinspektor), Jürgen Grubmüller (Vertreter der Betriebsfeuerwehren) und Wolfgang Stöcklmair (Abschnittskommandant) begrüßt. Ebenso waren von den benachbarten Feuerwehren Hans Lampert (Rankweil), Werner Rettenberger (Meiningen) und Kevin Mahle König Marzari (Betriebsfeuerwehr) anwesend.

Im Anschluss an den Jahresrückblick wurde Andreas Kiechle vom Landesfeuerwehrverband mit dem silbernen Verdienstkreuz für sein 17-jähriges Kommandanten-Amt geehrt. Manfred Morscher und Jürgen Grubmüller überreichten die Auszeichnung. Vonseiten des Arbeitgebers Hirschmann Automotive übergab Corinna Kühschweiger ein Präsent sowie die Mannschaft eine kleine Anerkennung.

 

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.