Renewable Energy

Additional value at the highest level

Due to our many years of experience in engineering and development within the qualitatively challenging automotive industry, we were able to raise the standard of connection technology for solar modules to a new level. As a result we set new global standards in terms of cost-benefit, reliability, and differentiation ability.

Electrical wiring technology in the photovoltaic industry has to meet demands in regard to low contact resistance and maintenance requirements in addition to high levels of reliability and durability, all within challenging physical environments.

Hirschmann Renewable Energy met these challenges in cooperation with well known module manufacturers, designing with them a new generation of interconnection technology for the wiring of solar modules. Our range of products includes junction boxes and connection technology for thin-film and crystalline -modules.

 

 

 

 

 

business-unit-renewable-klein

Our Products

Assembly Instructions HC4 Fresh Connector

HC4-Fieldapplication_EVS-100084-00.pdf (1 MB | pdf)

 

Publications

 

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Renewable Energy

Mehrwert auf höchstem Niveau

Aufbauend auf unserer langjährigen Konstruktions- und Entwicklungserfahrung im qualitativ anspruchsvollen automobilen Umfeld haben wir die Anschlusstechnik für Solarmodule auf ein neues Niveau gehoben. Damit setzten wir hinsichtlich Kosten-Nutzen, Zuverlässigkeit und Differenzierungsfähigkeit weltweit neue Maßstäbe.

Die elektrische Verbindungstechnik in der Photovoltaik-Industrie stellt besondere Anforderungen in Bezug auf die hier anzutreffenden anspruchsvollen Umweltbedingungen im langjährigen Außeneinsatz, der Forderung nach niedrigen Übergangswiderständen und der zuverlässigen, wartungsfreien Funktion.

Diesen Herausforderungen hat sich die Hirschmann Renewable Energy zusammen mit führenden Modulherstellern gestellt und gemeinsam eine neue Generation von Anschlusstechnik für die Verschaltung von Solarmodulen entwickelt. Das Produktspektrum umfasst Anschlussdosen und Steckverbinder für Dünnschicht- und kristalline Module.

 

 

 

 

 

 

business-unit-renewable-klein

Unsere Produkte

Montageanleitung HC4 Fresh Connector

HC4-FELDAPPLICATION-EVS-100084-00.pdf (1 MB | pdf)

 

Publikationen

 

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com