Hirschmann Automotive DataStar

Complete networking and autonomous driving place increasing demands on electronic components in the vehicle. To make driving even more comfortable, safe and enjoyable, a special connection technology with performance for high bandwidths is required.

The Automotive Ethernet is the ideal solution for this, as it provides the efficient design of “in-vehicle network architectures” of the future. Our Hirschmann Automotive DataStar portfolio acts as an interface for application areas from 100 Mbps (100BASE-T1) to 1 Gbps (1000BASE-T1). The connector system ranges from open to watertight systems with different numbers of poles.

 

Characteristics:

Hirschmann Automotive DataStar

(2 MB | pdf)

Download

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and statistics cookies. You decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy & Imprint.

Hirschmann Automotive DataStar

Die vollständige Vernetzung und das autonome Fahren stellen wachsende Anforderungen an elektronische Komponenten im Fahrzeug. Damit Autofahren noch komfortabler, sicherer und unterhaltsamer wird, ist eine spezielle Verbindungstechnologie mit einer Performance für hohe Bandbreiten erforderlich.

Das Automotive Ethernet bildet hierfür die ideale Lösung, denn es liefert die effiziente Auslegung von “In-Vehicle Netzwerkarchitekturen” der Zukunft. Unser Hirschmann Automotive DataStar Portfolio fungiert als Schnittstelle für Anwendungsbereiche von 100 Mbps (100BASE-T1) bis 1 Gbps (1000BASE-T1). Das Stecksystem reicht von offenen bis wasserdichten Systemen mit unterschiedlichen Polzahlen.

 

Eigenschaften:

Hirschmann Automotive DataStar

(2 MB | pdf)

Herunterladen

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.