Successful start to trade fair in China

electronica China – International Trade Fair for Electronic Components, Systems, Applications and Solutions

The electronica China is one of the most important trade fairs for the electronics industry in Asia, bringing together leading companies from all over the world. The three-day trade fair ended on April 16, 2021, at the Shanghai New International Expo Center, which celebrated its 20th anniversary this year under the slogan “Connecting Everything”. As a platform for all professional electronics suppliers, vendors and customers, electronica China covers almost all fields such as automotive, internet, 5G, smart manufacturing, medical electronics, power electronics, etc. The show recorded a total of 1.116 exhibitors and 48.268 professional visitors.

This year, Hirschmann Automotive participated with a 72 m² booth. As in previous years, we used QR codes to provide visitors with product flyers instead of printed documents. The absolute eye-catcher was an interactive 3D display that showed our products from different aspects and multiple angles.

electronica China 2021 was the first event we attended since the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic. The participation in this trade fair gave us the possibility to talk business and discuss technical developments with customers, suppliers and industry colleagues face-to-face, establish new business opportunities and showcase our products in the fields of low-voltage, high-voltage, sensor technology and micromobility.

 

Auto Shanghai – One of the largest automotive trade fairs in the world

After electronica China, Hirschmann Automotive moved on to the Shanghai National Exhibition and Convention Center and participated in Auto Shanghai with the Austrian pavilion. 1.000 international automotive manufacturers and suppliers present their latest cars, products and intelligent solutions for the industry in 12 exhibition halls. With their slogan “Embracing Change”, the trade fair focuses on important trends in the automotive industry such as electromobility, connectivity, autonomous driving and new mobility concepts.

Our company made its debut at Auto Shanghai this year. By participating in this high-profile exhibition, we hope to get closer to customers and communicate with OEM representatives on a broader platform.

 

Contact

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Austria
Phone: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie Settings

We use cookies to provide an optimal website experience. This includes cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and statistics cookies. You decide which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities may be available. Further information: Privacy policy & Imprint.

Erfolgreicher Messeauftakt in China

electronica China 2021 – Internationale Fachmesse für elektronische Komponenten, Systeme, Anwendungen und Lösungen

Die electronica China ist eine der wichtigsten Fachmessen für die Elektronikindustrie in Asien und bringt führende Unternehmen aus aller Welt zusammen. Am 16. April 2021 endete die dreitägige Messe im Shanghai New International Expo Center, die in diesem Jahr unter dem Motto „Connecting Everything“ ihr 20-jähriges Jubiläum feierte. Als Plattform für alle professionellen Elektronikanbieter, -lieferanten und -kunden deckt die electronica China fast alle Bereiche wie Automobil, Internet, 5G, Smart Manufacturing, medizinische Elektronik, Leistungselektronik, etc. ab. Insgesamt verzeichnete die Messe 1.116 Aussteller und 48.268 Fachbesucher.

Hirschmann Automotive nahm in diesem Jahr mit einem 72 m² großen Stand an der Messe teil. Wie in den Jahren zuvor nutzten wir QR-Codes, um den Besuchern Produktflyer anstelle gedruckter Unterlagen zu Verfügung zu stellen. Absoluter Blickfang war ein interaktives 3D-Display, das unsere Produkte aus verschiedenen Aspekten und mehreren Blickwinkeln darstellte. die technischen Eigenschaften

Die Messeteilnahme bot uns zum ersten Mal seit Ausbruch der COVID-19 Pandemie die Möglichkeit, direkt mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Branchenkollegen ins Gespräch zu kommen, technische Entwicklungen zu diskutieren, neue Geschäftskontakte zu knüpfen und unsere Produkte aus den Bereichen Niederspannung, Hochvolt, Sensorik und Mikromobilität vorzustellen.

 

Auto Shanghai 2021 – Eine der größten Automessen der Welt

Nach der electronica China zog Hirschmann Automotive weiter in das Shanghai National Exhibition and Convention Center und nahm mit dem österreichischen Pavillon an der Auto Shanghai teil. 1.000 internationale Automobilhersteller und Zulieferer präsentieren in 12 Hallen ihre neuesten Autos, Produkte und intelligenten Lösungen für die Industrie. Unter dem Motto “Embracing Change” konzentriert sich die Messe auf wichtige Trends in der Automobilindustrie wie Elektromobilität, Konnektivität, autonomes Fahren und neue Mobilitätskonzepte.

Unser Unternehmen debütierte in diesem Jahr auf der Auto Shanghai. Durch unsere Teilnahme an dieser hochrangigen Ausstellung hoffen wir näher an Kunden heranzutreten und mit OEM-Vertretern auf einer breiteren Plattform zu kommunizieren.

 

Kontakt

Hirschmann Automotive GmbH
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
6830 Rankweil, Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0)5522 307-0
Email: info@hirschmann-automotive.com

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind und Statistik-Cookies. Sie entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Infos: Datenschutzhinweise & Impressum.